Event & Tournament Calendar

JULY

4th of July Anniversary Celebration
July 4-7

Over 50/Under 50 Tournament
Saturday, July 6
2019 Results

Menard County Youth Golf Classic
Wednesday & Thursday, July 17-18
Day 1 at Country Hills, Day 2 at Shambolee
2019 Results

Greenview Athletics Outing
Saturday, July 20

Country Hills Players Invitational
Saturday & Sunday, July 27-28
Two-day, 36-hole individual stroke play event
2019 Results


AUGUST

Greenview Firemen's Santa's Helper Outing
Saturday, August 3

Farmer Play Day
Thursday, August 8

Summer Men's League Scramble
Saturday, August 17

2-Player Fall League
Start Date TBD
 

SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER/NOVEMBER

Monster Mash
Date TBD
2018 Results

Fall Scramble
Date TBD

JANUARY

2019 Frozen Open
Saturday, January 5
2019 Results

 

MARCH

Summer Men's League Organizational Meeting
Thursday, March 28
 

APRIL

Tuesday Senior League
Begins Tuesday, April 3

Summer Men's League
Begins Thursday, April 25
Current Standings 


MAY

Menard County Masonic Outing
Saturday, May 18

Memorial Weekend Scramble
Saturday & Sunday, May 25 & 26
2019 Results


JUNE

Junior Golf Camp
Mondays, June 10, 17, 24 & July 1
8-11 a.m. each day; ages 6-14

Mason County Democrat Outing
Saturday, June 8

Henning Memorial
Saturday, June 15

Father's Day Tournament
Sunday, June 16
2018 Results

Warrior Classic
Date TBD