Event & Tournament Calendar

JULY

4th of July Anniversary Celebration
July 1-4

Over 50/Under 50 Tournament
Saturday, July 1
2017 Results

Warrior Classic
Saturday, July 8

Daisy's Angels In the Fairway Golf Classic
Saturday, July 15

 

AUGUST

Greenview Firemen's Santa's Helper Outing
Saturday, August 5

Country Hills Players Invitational
Saturday & Sunday, August 12 & 13
Two-day, 36-hole individual stroke play event
2017 Results

Summer Men's League Scramble
Saturday, August 19

2-Player Fall League
Starts Thursday, August 31
 

SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER/NOVEMBER

Monster Mash
Saturday, October 21
2017 Results

Fall Scramble
Date TBD

Christmas in Greenview Holiday Shopping Event
Saturday, November 18
Join us for the Village of Greenview's annual holiday celebration. We'll have a variety vendors in the Clubhouse, and among them will be our very own Red Barn Desserts.  As always, we'll have a variety of our desserts and baked goods available to try and take home that day, and orders can be placed for holiday pick-up. 

JANUARY

2018 Frozen Open
Monday, January 1
2017 Results

 

MARCH

Summer Men's League Organizational Meeting
Thursday, March 23
 

APRIL

Tuesday Senior League
Starts Tuesday, April 4

Summer Men's League
Starts Thursday, April 27
Current Standings 


MAY

Spring Scramble
Saturday, May 6
2017 Results

Menard County Masonic Outing
Saturday, May 13

Greenview Athletics Outing
Saturday, May 20


JUNE

Junior Golf Camp
June 7, 12, 14 & 19
8-11 a.m. each day; ages 6-14

Athens Community Football Outing
Saturday, June 10

Henning Memorial
Saturday, June 17

Father's Day Tournament
Sunday, June 18

Menard County Youth Golf Classic
Thursday & Friday, June 22 & 23
One day at Country Hills, one day at Shambolee
2017 Results